To celebrate the release of the NSB 'Uncovered' compilation we thought we'd feature all the tracks on this weeks show. Plus we have a bunch of killer new tracks from Elite Force, Bil Vega and New Decade, Enough Weapons and a slice of rave from Aspin and Dipace

01. Curl and Dean 'Shining Path' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
02. Filthy Rich 'Make You Freq (Miles Dyson Mix)' [Global Underground]
03. Erratech 'Gorilla' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
04. Aspin and Dipace 'Rave' [Wearhouse Music]
05. Finny 'Space Cat' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
06. Enough Weapons 'Supersonic (Eshericks Remix)' [APE]
07. Imperial Thrilla 'Ya Dig' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
08. That Girl DJ 'Noise (Mobius's Random Gazebo Mix)' [Re:Connect]
09. Nu-Type 'Descent' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
10. Enough Weapons 'Supersonic (Freeflow 45 Remix)' [APE]
11. Psure and Psyon 'Tough Case (Quadrat Beat Remix)' [XSSR]
12. Bill Vega and New Decade feat. Louisa Ware 'Taking Over (Dub Mix)' [Badbwoy Bass]
13. Fransesco 'Favorite Show' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
14. Section 4 'Push Through' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
15. Numan '7th Key (Marchmellow Phunk Remix)' [Wicky Lindows]
16. T.R.O. 'Urbanmyth' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
17. Benjamin Vial 'Never Look Back (HiPopulation Remix)'
18. RuN RioT 'ACE' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
19. Zodiac Cartel 'Sweet Control' [UA]
20. Calvertron and Brimmer 'Play It' [Jack Knife Records]
21. Teknic B 'The Next Psycho' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
22. The Freerange Djs 'Back To The Old Jack' [APE]
23. Mobius vs Mr Snook 'Zion Movement' [NSB UnCovered]
24. Deadmau5 'Ghosts n Stuff (Elite Force Re-Fix)'
25. Freeflow 45 'Tuff Unit' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
26. Emeyda 'Now Crew' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
27. Will Bailey and Mikey Hook 'Playing With Knives'
28. Afghan Headspin 'True (Vira and Rob Analyze Remix)' [APE]
29. Dusty 'Nothing To Fear' [NSB UnCovered/APE]
30. Felix Stone 'Vapor' [NSB UnCovered/APE]


Subscribe to the podcast, via iTunes

Podcast | Facebook Group | NSB Radio | Myspace | Virb