Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Blueprints - The Chilled Edition - Ambient Moods and Laid Back Grooves - Out Now

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Thanked: 0

    Default Blueprints - The Chilled Edition - Ambient Moods and Laid Back Grooves - Out Now

    Blueprints - The Chilled Edition
    Ambient Moods and Laid Back Grooves

    22 tracks on one CD Album

    Cat : DEEPLP0209
    Label : Deepblue Records
    Release date : Autumn 2009

    Buy now:
    iTunes exclusive at the promotional price of £4.74 for the next week only
    iTunes Store - Various Artists - Blueprints - the Chilled Edition (Ambient Moods and Laid Back Grooves)

    “Your perfect soundtrack to a lazy day and your comrade on those days after the night before”

    01. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Forerunners Offshore Mix)
    02. Manvel Ter-Pogosyan - Tears Of Armenia (Ambient Mix)
    03. D-Air - Abrente (Ambient Mix)
    04. Corderoy - Triango (Original Mix)
    05. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Ambient Mix)
    06. Soren S - Sand In Your Shoes -(Rising Morning Chillout Mix)
    07. Starion - Angelsong (Original Mix)
    08. Update Project - After The Rain (Original Mix)
    09. Skyscraper - Jabberwock (Solarstone's Afterhours Version)
    10. Haris C - Morning Sun - (Update Project Ambient Mix)
    11. Alexey Selin - White Crystal - (Update Project Ambient Mix)
    12. Corderoy - Simple Emotion (Original Mix)
    13. Double V - Moscow Morning (Andy Hagerty Ambient Mix)
    14. Solarstone - Crashing (Original Mix)
    15. Skyscraper - The Hymn (Update Project Mix)
    16. Solarstone and Jes - Like A Waterfall (Flipside Remix)
    17. Corderoy - Distance (Original Mix)
    18. Adam Nickey feat. Tiff Lacey - Letting Go
    (Michael Witness Ambient Mix)
    19. Andy Hagerty - Sweet Sweet Robot (Original Mix)
    20. Leo G - Supersonic (Ambient Mix)
    21. Solarstone - Release - (Adam Nickey Ambient Mix)
    22. Corderoy - At The Edge (Endtro Version)


    To celebrate 10 years of Deepblue Records and to coincide with the success of the recent commended album mixed by Filo & Peri, Deepblue proudly presents 'Blueprints - The Chilled Edition' ... A stunningly crafted album featuring 22 timeless and moving tracks, including exclusive unreleased ambient reworks as well as highlighting brand new music from some of most cutting edge ambient artists in the scene today.

    Exemplifying a deeper alternative side to the label whilst exhibiting its multi-talented stable of artists, the album is a seamless journey compiled and mixed by one of the dance industries most instrumental figures over the last 10 years - producer Andy Bury... Not only head honcho of the Deepblue label, Andy is also globally known for his own work which has featured on many of the best 'chillout' compilations of the 21st Century. As the former half of Solarstone, his 'afterhours' reworks of high profile acts such as Oakenfold ('Southern Sun') and Sarah Mc Lachlan ('Worlds On Fire') are still to this day considered classics. In addition, the highly acclaimed 'Chilled Out Euphoria' album, which he also co- produced, went top 5 in the album charts selling in excess of 100,000 copies.

    Throughout the Blueprints journey you will discover a vast array of ambient remixes of many tracks on the label, together with some of the better-known 'chill out' tracks which have found their way onto many of the more successful compilation albums of the genre over the last decade.

    Showcasing a vast array of rising talents in the scene, the ever present aptitude of London based producer Corderoy supplies not one but four pieces of flair and finesse. Also featured is Russia's 'Update Project' whose productions make a significant contribution to the albums character.
    Carefully blending between darker soundtrack-esque pieces and laid back downtempo grooves. Well known names also fall seamlessly within the soundscape, together with gorgeous remixes of anthemic moments including Solarstone and JES 'Like A Waterfall' from Big Chill stalwarts 'Flipside'

    So relax and enjoy this perfect accompaniment for the 'chillout' fan, seamlessly blended heavenly-sounding expeditions through classically inspired atmospheric music.

    Further Info:
    Dale Russell
    t: (0) 207 503 6655 / (0) 7958 914 205
    e: andy (@) /
    info (@)

    Deepblue Records 2009 - New Album - Blueprints - A Decade Of Trance Anthems and Future Classics - Mixed By Filo and Peri

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Thanked: 0


    To hear a sample of the CD listen here:

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Back to the Old Skool DNB MIX 93-95 DJ Shark-I Back 2 Back Mixing With DJ Pure Genius
    By Shark-I in forum Drum and Bass Full DJ Mixes 4 Download
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2015, 08:43
  2. Deep n Chilled
    By njwright1988 in forum Garage And House Full DJ Mixes 4 Download
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-05-2013, 23:45
  3. **DOWNLOAD ALERT** Rare Garage Grooves Mixed by DnR
    By dnrvinyl in forum UKG, Funky House, Speed Garage Music Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2011, 12:47
  4. DJ Clearmode- Number 42 With Rice (chilled dubstep) FREE DOWNLOAD
    By djclearmode in forum Dubstep MP3 Downloads
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 13:37
  5. UK, USA, ITA - Young NRG Productions - Exclusive Breakz Grooves - Out Now
    By young nrg in forum Nu Skool Breaks, Electro, Break Beat Music Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 13:03

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Visit Our Social Networks

Facebook DubplatesMyspace DubplatesYoutube DubplatesTwitter Dubplates