View Full Version : T.I. No Mercy 2010

31-07-2011, 09:33
T.I. No Mercy 2010



01. Welcome To The World Ft. Kanye West And KiD CuDi (Produced 4:14
By Kanye West)
02. How Life Changed Ft. Mitchelle'L And Scarface (Produced By 4:30
Lil C)
03. Get Back Up Ft. Chris Brown (Produced By The Neptunes) 4:24
04. I Can't Help It Ft. Rocko (Produced By The Smash Factory) 3:32
05. That's All She Wrote Ft. Eminem (Produced By Dr. Luke) 5:18
06. No Mercy Ft. The-Dream (Produced By The-Dream And Tricky) 4:07
07. Big Picture (Produced By Toomp) 4:25
08. Strip Ft. Young Dro And Trey Songz (Produced By Lil C) 3:42
09. Salute (Produced By Jake One) 3:07
10. Amazing Ft. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes) 5:14
11. Everything On Me (Produced By Danja) 4:24
12. Poppin' Bottles Ft. Drake (Produced By T-Minus) 5:20
13. Lay Me Down Ft. Rico Love (Produced By Jim Jonsin And Rico 3:16
14. Castle Walls Ft. Christina Aguilera (Produced By Alex Da 5:29

Download: http://adf.ly/2FXsU