Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DP066FatBoyEp.pdf_artwork copy.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	34.7 KB 
ID:	1150
Filth Collins DP066 - Release date 25/06/12
Buy now - iTunes - Music - Fatboy - EP by Filth Collins

1. Fatboy Riddem
2. Show Your Teeth
3. Bomb Bass
4. Bomb Bass (130Mix)

Hot on the heels of Mydas’ four-track EP is another label debut, this time from the other side of the globe courtesy of Sydney based producer Filth Collins. Following releases on Analogic, Crossroads and Betamorph as well as support from some of the biggest names in the scene, he now steps up to Dub Police with a hefty dose of ruffneck sounds.

With his debut EP for Dub Police, Filth Collins proves that he is much more than an ingenious moniker. Bringing four razor sharp, high octane productions to the label, it is no wonder things are looking so bright for him.

Filth Collins DP066 by Dub Police on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

Dub Police is part of Submerged Music

Filth Collins | Facebook
Filth Collins (@FilthCollins) on Twitter