For the beginning of the Summer 2012, Balkan Connection Records presents you a compilation with the tracks that entered Beatport's Top 10 Must Hear Progressive House this year, first 11 of them and 9 more additions with some of the hottest stuff from B:Co so far in 2012 to complete it.


01) Jelly For The Babies - Johannesburg (original mix)
02) Miraculum - Seismic Feather (Exoplanet remix)
03) Manufactura Deep - Long Night In Bentley (Scotty.A's Deeper Shade remix)
04) Li-Polymer - Flight To Barcelona (Magnetic Brothers remix)
05) Santiago Garcia - Frayed (original mix)
06) Li-Polymer - The Messenger (Santiago Garcia remix)
07) Ewan Rill - Aurora (original mix)
08) Allen Spion - Wire Murder (original mix)
09) J. Khobb - Luxlain (Mike Cotgrave's Psy-beach remix)
10) Verche - All Things Must Pass (original mix)
11) Ewan Rill - Hungry Night (original mix)
12) Stas Drive - Elevation (Scotty.A's Deeper Shade remix)
13) Li-Polymer - Flight To Barcelona (Andy King remix)
14) Demian & Sebastian - No Words (Rikesto remix)
15) Ewan Rill - Dreaming About Calm (Martin Etchegaray & Sebastian Lah Remix)
16) Verche - All Things Must Pass (Rikesto Bogota remix)
17) Stas Drive & Enformig - Aquamarine (Scotty.A's Deeper Shade remix)
18) Ezequiel Anile - Spring Breeze (Jelly For The Babies remix)
19) Marc Pollen - None Too Soon (original mix)
20) Ewan Rill - Fantastic Music (G 'N' P Tauro remix)

Release Date: June 25 2012 exclusively at Beatport!!!

Click on the image below to listen or buy our music

Supported by: Fady Ferraye, dPen, Sasha Le Monnier, Jon Silva, Nick Stoynoff, Tash, Nicholas Van Orton, James Cayzer, Deepsense, Omar El Gamal, Xplore, Josh Abrams, D'Bug'D, Danny Lloyd, Stanisha, DJ Samer, Glittering Puzzle, Nicolas Rada, Thorsten Kriebus, Tim Benjamin, Oscar Vazquez, 21street, Vanyano, Erich Von Kollar, Deep Soul Duo, Steve_K, Tip D'Oris, Kahraman, Ben Hysa, Bobby Deep, Marcelo Vasami, Hans Tavera, Nacho Bottan, Sergio Helou, Carl Canni, Robbie M, Jordan Petrof, Arny M and many more...

Thanks for your support, comments or feedback

Balkan Connection Records

Visit Our Pages: