Arny M from Lithuania is back on Balkan Connection Records this time with the ‘’ Phobia Of The Past EP’’ in collaboration with Linas P.


01) Arny M & Linas P - Phobia Of The Past (original mix)
02) Arny M & Linas P - Phobia Of The Past (Arny M remix)
03) Arny M & Linas P - Phobia Of The Past (Linas P remix)

Release Date: June 20 2012 exclusively at Beatport!!!

Click on the image below to listen or buy our music

Follow the link below to listen previews on YouTube:

Arny M & Linas P - Phobia Of The Past // Balkan Connection - YouTube

Supported by: Jon Silva, Fady Ferraye, dPen, Darin Epsilon, Pacco & Rudy B, Tash, Sasha Le Monnier, Martin Etchegaray, Saul B, James Cayzer, Nicholas Van Orton, Faskil, Andy King, Mike Cotgrave, Josh Abrams, G 'N' P Tauro, Li-Polymer, Danny Lloyd, Neftali Blasko, Xplore, D-Phrag, Southmen, DJ Samer, Niko Mayer, Tim Benjamin, Stanisha, 21street, Nicolas Rada, Demian Moreno, Jelly For The Babies, Aurora Nights Project, Omar El Gamal, D'Bug'D, DJ Funky Junkie and many more...

Thanks for your support, comments or feedback

Balkan Connection Records

Visit Our Pages: