On Mojear Records this week!

Mojear is preparing you for this Summer! Ten fresh tracks for you to listen en la playa, home, or elsewhere. Ibiza nights are the magic words here on Mojear Records. We present again new and talented music producers like : Malibu B, Edgar Morris, Toxibea with his track "May", Fill Scared & Kelly Lee Cage, John Cody, Nicolas Gudino, Aitor Wilzig, Silvio Bondage, Alejandro Luna and last but not least Tightshirt with his fresh track called "Saudade". Just close your eyes and imagine you are in paradise! Just imagine, you are the last person, only you and the music! We are Mojear Records, and they are our artists, and there is one person you, the listener. Just because music is magical, and you are the magician!

VA. - Ibiza Nights [MJ30]

01 : Malibu B - The Island (Original Mix)
02 : Edgar Morris - Best Is Yet To Come (Original Mix)
03 : Toxibea - May (Original Mix)
04 : Fill Scared & Kelly Lee Cage - Low Cost (Original Mix)
05 : John Cody - Sing To Me (Original Mix)
06 : Nicolas Gudino - Midnight (Original Mix)
07 : Aitor Wilzig - A Good Man (Original Mix)
08 : Silvio Bondage - Grey Segments (Original Mix)
09 : Alejandro Luna - Music Of Now (Original Mix)
10 : Tightshirt - Saudade (Original Mix)

Video Preview : Various Artists - Ibiza Nights [MJ30] [Preview] - YouTube

Where to buy it :

Beatport Link : Ibiza Nights [Mojear Records] :: Beatport

Junodownload Link : Various: Ibiza Nights at Juno Download

+ all other good music stores.


Stay always in touch with us using our blog : https://bedroomrecords09.wordpress.com/
Follow us on Twitter : Bedroomrecords09 (@BedroomRec09) on Twitter
Check us on Soundcloud : Mojear Records's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

Check it out and support the artists by purchasing not pirating the music.