And here we are in 2012, with fresh sounds! We have prepared some great music, from new talents! We present Mojear Sounds Volume 1. Excelent Various Artists compilation, just for you.

YouTube Preview : Various Artists - Mojear Sounds Vol. 1 [MJ19] [Preview] - YouTube

Release date : 07/02/2012
Label : Mojear Records
Stores : beatport, juno, junodownload, djdownload + all other good music stores.

Tracks on this compilation :

01 : Jules Gaardls Caf Clope (Oxford & Martin Sayker Remix)
02 : MzR The Beauty Of Her Smile (Original Mix)
03 : Daniel Wray City Sky (Original Mix)
04 : Flap feat. The Love Of My Life Amor (Original Garage Mix)
05 : Stereowave Underground (Main Mix)
06 : Michael Angelo Deep Night In Da House (Original Mix)
07 : Dijel Tiel Secret (Original Mix)
08 : Max Spittal & Chris Addley Lazar (Original Mix)
09 : Yusuke Hiraoka Sagami08 (Original Mix)
10 : Mirens Marzipan (Original Mix)
11 : Dijel Tiel Deep Touch (Original Mix)

Where to buy it :

Beatport Link : Mojear Sounds Vol. 1 [Mojear Records] :: Beatport

Junodownload Link : Various: Mojear Sounds Vol 1 at Juno Download

Social Network :

Follow us on SoundCloud : Bedroomrecords09's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
Follow us on Twitter : Twitter

Copyright 2012 Mojear Records. All Rights Reserved.

Check it out and support the artists by purchasing not pirating the music.