Keratordash is a small band writing IDM music. We are: 'Pinkerator' from Russia and 'Muddasheep' from Austria.

Our first album 'Keratordash - Desound' that we wrote for last two years is just released! You can download it for FREE or buy (and

support us) at

1) Emergence
2) When Worlds Collide
3) Broken Geige
4) Authuman
5) Incubation
6) Enthusiastic
7) Enthusiastic (Optimistic)
8) Ben Drowned
9) Nobody Move
10) In Spite Of You (For Me)
11) Universal Signal
12) At The Edge

Direct link for FREE download (mp3 320kbps quality):

Thanks for watching!