01) Ewan Rill - Eat Me (original mix)
02) Ewan Rill - Eat Me (Nicholas Van Orton remix)
03) Ewan Rill - Dreaming About Calm (original mix)
04) Ewan Rill - Dreaming About Calm (Martin Etchegaray & Sebastian Lah Remix)
05) Ewan Rill - High Voltage of My Heart (original mix)
06) Ewan Rill - Falling Apple (original mix)
07) Ewan Rill - 2000 Years Ago (original mix)

Release Date: January 09 2012 exclusively at Beatport!!!

Click on the image below (beatport/flash beatport) the one you prefer to listen or buy our music

Follow the link below to listen previews on YouTube:

Ewan Rill - High Voltage of My Heart EP // Balkan Connection - YouTube

Supported by: Darin Epsilon, The Therapists, James Cayzer, Dub Brothers, Niko Mayer, Sasha Le Monnier, Nemanja Kostic, Andy King, Demian Moreno, Mike Cotgrave, Li-Polymer, D-Phrag, Josh Abrams, Kenny Ground, G 'N' P Tauro, DJ Samer, Faskil, Nicolas Rada, Tim Benjamin, Gerardo Boscarino, Neftali Blasko, D'Bug'D, Rikesto, Pacco & Rudy B, Santiago Garcia, Daniel Mehes, Jelly For The Babies, JunkDNA, Oscar Vazquez, Rodrigo Cortazar and many more...

Thanks for your support, comments or feedback

Balkan Connection Records

Visit Our Pages: