1.21 Gigawatts Back To The First Time (2011)

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	33328597.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	15.5 KB 
ID:	1079

01 – Intro (Produced by Tone Mason) (DatPiff Exclusive)
02 – Save It For Another Day (Produced by M 16) (DatPiff Exclusive)
03 – Rich & Flexin’ ft. Waka Flocka (Produced by FKi) (DatPiff Exclusive)
04 – Muthafucka Can U Buy That (Produced by Drugs) (DatPiff Exclusive)
05 – History Lesson (Interlude) (DatPiff Exclusive)
06 – Bada Boom (Produced by Wonder) (DatPiff Exclusive)
07 – Say It To My Face ft. Meek Mill (Produced by Juicy J) (DatPiff Exclusive)
08 – I Aint The One ft. 2 Chainz (Produced by Fat Boi) (DatPiff Exclusive)
09 – Shake and Fries ft. Gucci Mane (Produced by Fat Boi) (DatPiff Exclusive)
10 – Do Sumthin Strange ft. Rick Ross (Produced by Drumma Boy) (DatPiff Exclusive)
11 – I’m On Fire ft. Big K.R.I.T. (Produced by Mike Will) (DatPiff Exclusive)
12 – What You Smoking On ft. Wiz Khalifa (Produced by Big K.R.I.T.) (DatPiff Exclusive)

download: Ludacris - 1.21 Gigawatts Back To The First Time (2011).rar