Future Sickness Sickcast Vol.08 + SICKDIG009

New Future Sickness Sickcast volume 8 mixed by Spookane is out now.


1. C.A.2K - Matrix (Future Sickness Digital SICKDIG008)
2. Forbidden Society & Cooh - The Gord (Freak Recordings)
3. Dj Hidden - The Outsider Looking In (Tantrum)
4. Lowroller - Bottomless Grave (Forthcoming Future Sickness Records SICK013)
5. C.A.2K & OTM - Our World VIP (Future Sickness Records SICK012)
6.Gancher & Ruin vs Dub Elements - Chicago
7.C.A2K - Metal Gear (Forthcoming Future Sickness Records)
8.Donny - Ten Tonne Terrible (Silent Killer & Breaker Duo mix) (Forthcoming Guerilla Records)
9. TriaMer - Restart (Forthcoming Future Sickness Digital)
10. Eye-d & Dj Hidden - Rain (Prspct Recordings)
11. Absurd & C.A.2K - Room number one (Hardcore Fire) (Future Sickness Records SICK012)
12. Micromakine - I know Who I'm (Future Sickness Digital SICKDIG009)

Also out this week is the debut release of Micromakine on Future Sickness Digital (SICKDIG009)


A - Micromakine - I Know Who I'm

B - Micromakine - On My Way

Out now! Buy Here:

Beatport: Future Sickness Records :: Beatport
JunoDownload: Future Sickness Recordings MP3 & Music Downloads at Juno Download
Drum N Bass Arena: Drum & Bass Arena Download - Search
Digital-tunes: Search results for 'future sickness'
Trackitdown: Trackitdown - Dance Music MP3/WAV/Merchandise Distribution Centre

Check all the forthcoming releases on the label!

Facebook: Future Sickness Records | Facebook
Bookings and info: info.futuresickness@gmail.com