1. Get Mine feat Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Megaman)
2. What I Do (Prod by T-Nyce)
3. No Sticks No Seeds (Prod by Kountdown & SDot Fire)
4. Like A G feat Travis Porter (Prod by KE)
5. Stop feat Tyga & 2 Chainz (Prod by Prince, Southside & Lex Luger)
6. Never Change (Prod by Sonny Digital)
7. Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)
8. Break It Down (Prod by Nard N B)
9. Cruise Control feat J. Valentine (Prod by The Arsenals)
10. Rockin' (Prod by Ayo)
11. Tuna Roll (Prod by Young Jerz)
12. Whoopi (Prod by Kountdown & Ayo)
13. Aw Yeah (Prod by T-Nyce)
14. On My Own feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Hit-Boy)
15. Love Ya (Prod by Megaman)
16. Top Of The World (Prod by Purps)