OCTOBER / NOVEMBER EVENTS @ THE RAVING BUDDHA
_____________________________________


JOIN OUR FANPAGE HERE FOR FULL INFO:
Raving Buddha - Bar - London, United Kingdom | Facebook

WEBSITE:
Raving Buddha

ADDRESS:
77 Goldhawk Road, Shepherds Bush, London




Fri 7th October
8pm to 1am
Substance
Soulful house and Tech House

NICK DOE (viva la house) / DARYL DEE (sucasa) /
ROWLAND SAMUEL (icecoldfm) / NICKY LA REESE (sucasa)
/ BONGOLIOUS MAXIMUS (the bongo master)


____________________


Sat 8th Oct
8pm to 1am
Raving Buddha presents with special guest Djs and friends..
House / Techno / Electro

____________________


Sun 9th Oct
8pm to 12am
Lazy Sundays

Lazy Sunday is a new open jam session on the second Sunday of every month with the incredible electronic, classical and world fusion group Wonderband - wonderband.info
____________________


Fri 14th Oct – 8pm to 1am
Birthday Bash with Point Blank DJ’s
All Things House

Davey G vs Dave Stewart / Chris Wright / Picnmix vs Richie J
/ Tracee G vs Lady Hektik / The Vice Squad


____________________


Sat 15th Oct – 8pm to 1am
Urban Jungle
Urban Jungle, the seminal London jungle & dnb night, returns for one night only.

If you love Metalheadz, Logical Progression, Movement, Speed and
the first days of Swerve - this ones for you!

Tendai / XO / Nexxi / Zinga / Immortalmindz /
Plx / Ben Kei / J-Potz / Lynch / Quest / Void and many more...


____________________


Sun 16th Oct – 8pm to 12am
SOULTION

Expect a very wide and varied selection of disco, funk, rare groove, soulful house, reggea and dub
Daryl Dee / Marin Lodge and No Disassemble

____________________


Fri 21st Oct – 8pm to 1am
£5 After 10pm
Indian Ocean and Carribean Creole Festival Party
Urban / Reggae Beats and Caribbean vibes..
Special guest DJs and Mcs


____________________


Sat 22nd Oct – 8pm to 1am
Prehab
Tech House / Techno / Trance
Dave Murtagh and guests..


____________________


Sun 23rd Oct – 8pm to 12am
Monthly Open Decks

____________________


Fri 28th Oct - 8pm to 1am
Guest DJs from Passion FM
House all night long

____________________


Sat 29th Oct – 8pm to 1am
OXJAM - Lifestyle Recordings
Electronica / DNb / Bass & Dubstep / Catharsis b2b Sifi /
Impulse / Freeloader / City Life / CJ / Beatz (radio 1 xtra) / Kone-R / Danny Rouco
____________________


Sun 30th Oct – 8pm to 1am
TBA

____________________


Fri 4th Nov – 8pm to 1am
SWANK
House / Techno / Minimal
Guest DJs TBA

____________________


Sat 5th Nov – 8pm to 1am
Raving Buddha Presents
House and Techno with special guests..

____________________


Sunday 6th Nov – 8pm to 12am
VAGABOND
Tech and minimal grooves
Davinchi and guests