Mya - Liberation 2007

Artist: Mya
Title: Liberation
Genre: R&B
Bitrate: vbr avg.

1. "Liberation (Intro)"
2. "I Am" (featuring Charlie Baltimore)
3. "Walka Not A Talka" (featuring Snoop Dogg)
4. "Still A Woman"
5. "No Touchin’"
6. "Lock U Down" (featuring Lil Wayne)
7. "Lights Go Off"
8. "Ridin'"
9. "Switch It Up"
10. "Give A Chick A Hand"
11. "All In The Name of Love"
12. "Life's Too Short"
13. "Nothin’ At All"