D12 - Return Of The Dozen Vol.2

Artist: D12
Title: Return Of The Dozen Vol.2
Label: Shady Records
Genre: Rap
Bitrate: 192kbps


01. Eminem Intro
02. Fame
03. Let's Go -prod. by: Mr. Porter
04. Kill Zone -Freestyle
05. I Made It f./ Trick-Trick -prod. by: Trick-Trick
05. King Kong -prod by. King Karnov
06. Play This Game f./ Maestro -prod. by: Silent Riot
07. Rape A Bartender f./ Maestro -Freestyle
08. 14 Emcees f./ Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E. Bango, T.Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seven The General, Miz Korona, Mae Day, Moe Dirdee, Chacity, Calicoe -prod. by: Ess Man & Silent Riot
09. I Go Off -Freestyle 10. Quit Handcuffin' f./Young Buck -Freestyle
11. On Fire -Freestyle
12. Back In The Day f./ Phenom -prod. by: J-Thrill
13. Fuckin' You Up f./ King Gordy & Young Zee -Freestyle
14. MidWest Nigga f./ Big T. -prod. by: DubMuzik
15. Kush And Green f./ M.J. Robinson -prod. by: Apollo Brown
16. Fuck In The Truck -prod. by Mr. Porter
17. Tryna Be Cool f./ Maestro
18. Canon -Freestyle
19. Outro

Download here: http://adf.ly/2KfoY