Jay-Z and Kanye West - Watch the Throne (Deluxe Version)

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Gotta Have It
5. New Day
6. Prime Time
7. Who Gon Stop Me
8. Murder to Excellence
9. Welcome to The Jungle
10. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
11. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)

12. Illest Motherfucker Alive
13. H*A*M
14. That’s My Bitch
15. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Download: http://adf.ly/2JDir