Talking about the process of work on the Italian electronic music label Hotfingers it`s the right time to describe it as a Pick. Imagine some of the hottest year-round hits selected in order to compose the first volume of one Glamorous Compilation. Volume First includes the productions of the label owners – Luigi Rocca, Alex Kenji and Manuel De La Mare who plays the role of a Remixer (as a faithful follower of his own most formidable talent as it was declaimed by this year`s Beatport Awards) of El Perdido by Cuartero. Besides, you will be able to enjoy house/tech-house sounds by Prok & Fitch, NDKj, Paul Darey, Carl Roda, Vlada Asanin, Dj Lion and many more. Hotfingers Glamorous – Vol.1 is frantically preparing to be released on the 22th of July.

Track list:
1.Phil Fuldner - 99 (Original Mix)
2.Levan & Gepy - Fancy Stuff (Addy Remix)
3.Cuartero - El Perdido (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
4.Vlada Asanin & Dj Lion - DeiGigi Feat. Svadbatronik
5.Sideburn & Redondo - Balimba (Original Mix)
6.Prok & Fitch - Cabala (Alex Kenji Dub Mix)
7.Paul Darey & Inaki Santos - Conversion (Original Mix)
8.Luigi Rocca & NDKj - We Will Rock you (Original Mix)
9.Dirty Harris & ThreeSixty - Glock (Original Mix)
10.Vlada Asanin - Flipper (Original mix)
11.Carl Roda & Mark Fisher - Maseyo (Original Mix)
12.Shosho - Wanna.. (Original Mix)

Download here – available on 22th of July: