Sway - The Delivery Mixtape

The Wait Is Over
Sway's The Delivery Mixtape Is Now Here!

Visit Sway blog to download for FREE

The Delivery Mixtape features artists including Akon, Styles P, Giggs, Mr Hudson, Kardinal Offishall, Bigz, Marvell and many more

1. Just A Matter Of Time ft Akon
2. How Low (Freestyle)
3. I Declare War (Freestyle)
4. Double Standard (Freestyle)
5. Hard Bodied (Freestyle)
6. Hard (Freestyle)
7. Merceds-Benz DCY RMX ft Marvell, Klayz, Lil Simz, Raptor, Katie & Ezee
8. Sexy Bitch (Official Remix)
9. Feeling Funky 3 ft. Sarkodie
10. Broke Love
11. Body Rock ft. Dwele (Snippet)
12. Comfortable (Freestyle)
13. I Wanna Rock (Freestyle)
14. Back 2 Basics ft Giggs
15. The Watcher (Freestyle)
16. Payback ft. Dublin & Jay Severe
17. True Stories (Bi Coastal RMX) ft. Small World, Styles P, Kadrinal Offishall & Nump Trump
18. CB ft. Bigz & Kevin Tuffy
19. Feat Sway 2010 (Kaiser Chiefs & Tinchy Stryder)
20. Konvict (Freestyle)
21. Skool Woz Kool (Asem ‘School De Be’ Remake)
22. Pray For Kaya ft. Akon
23. Life (Snippet)
24. Everyman For Himself ft. Mr Hudson
25. Update
26. The Final Delivery
27. The King Full Stop